My Name is Daily – Night Time

Sunset Keraton Plaza
My Name is Daily,  and tonight I have a random thought:

The last time I saw your bright eyes above the starry night
My mind wondering all the beautiful thinking
My heart flutter fast and keep smile like a teenager falling in love
Still, there’s a secret that I kept

I would like to tell the world, how this feeling
When I saw your eyes, all turn to blank

Being this kind lovely feeling truly bring smile
More than once I’m falling blankly for sure
It’s too sad I can only keep it inside
For simple reason, you can not be mine

After times, you can’t go back to the good times
Yet better time will come
New memories will be made
And the secret silent forever.

Love to read your comment here... :)

