Will You Miss Me

 

 

Love… you are a good person
Person with vision and mission
The complete version for a dreamer likes me

Feeling that we had still lingered in my mind
Your voice sometimes still whispers in my ears
And the warmth of the hugs seems have trailed in my skin
It’s your face slightly fading away

Am I wrong that we can be something
Am I so mistake to have you for time being
Am I wrong to miss you so often
Am I so alone thinking of you the way you used to be

Love… you said the world is so big, let’s leave our footprints everywhere
You said the oceans so deep, learn to dive one day and explore together
You said the sky is no limit, fly our dreams with the sun and the stars
You said all the mountain is our sanctuary, let’s hike and rest for awhile

Only time that we can not defeats
Only time that we can not cheats
Only time that we can not retreat
When time asks you to leave, you have to leave

Love… time still giving me a little more
To finish the rest that we both unsettled
Continue doing what we plan to do, alone
Even so, love, I really miss you
I miss you after time does our breakup
I miss you when time still around me
Love…will you miss me after time do our breakup?

Have a good rest love… will meet you soon
Let’s meet up after time is no longer around me
For time being…
Love… will you miss me after time do our breakup?
I do…

 

Catatan
Sikaki Pena

6 thoughts on “Will You Miss Me

Love to read your comment here... :)

